Executive Coaching brings clarity in challenging situations and provides security in times of unprecedented change. I will provide you with an opportunity to define professional and personal priorities in an environment of trust, to gain new perspectives, and to help pave your road towards accomplishing your goals.

Each coaching process starts with a free initial consultation – online or by phone. This meeting is all about looking at your current situation and to make first considerations about possible starting points for your future journey. At the same time, I will explain to you what our cooperation would look like.

As a rule, my coaching sessions are trusting one-on-one dialogues over a period of three to six months. We can arrange the sessions and the dates very flexibly and simply run most sessions online – no matter where you are. At home. At the office. On the road, travelling. In English, German or French.

In our sessions, we work theoretically and practically to truly achieve your objectives. We reflect, we put the spotlight on your resources, and work towards implementing what you are aiming for. I will provide you with an objective perspective, a sounding board for your thoughts – and forthright feedback if you wish.

According to my clients, my coaching sessions stand out in terms of their high degree of practical relevance and liveliness. Why? It might be because I have been an international executive myself and founded my own company. In other words: I understand where you are coming from.

Arrange initial meeting

Results you can expect

Clarity and cohesion

With me, you can put the spotlight on your personal and professional challenges as well as your potential conflicts. On the basis of a fresh perspective, you will be able to craft made-to-measure solutions which you can apply on the spot and translate into your daily routine.

Awareness and impact

It is so important for you to gain a complete picture of your very own qualities. Together, we will examine new perspectives, draft personal opportunities and assess challenges. What’s in for you? A much better understanding of your own leadership style and the ability to lead others effectively.

Serenity and self-confidence

I will help you to break out of negative thinking patterns, to (re)discover your own strengths, to reduce stress and to tackle challenging projects with enthusiasm and self-confidence. In short: Not only will you be able to better cope with the daily pressure of a leadership role, but also to take the driver’s seat with passion.

“Malte is the perfect coach when it comes to developing your own leadership style and personality. He supports you in finding your way through complex power structures and taking in your own role with confidence.”

Director Business Development & Project Management, Vancouver

Your way forward

In a highly individual, yet structured program, I will invite you to go on your very own journey of growth and development. The following coaching programs represent a potential itinerary. They have been crafted carefully to suit your needs, based on my own leadership and coaching experience. Let’s decide together on how to best kick off your very own way forward.

Leading with impact

Enhance your authenticity and self-awareness for high impact leadership. Create clarity and define purpose towards personal growth. Cultivate your executive presence and ability to inspire and communicate with others. Develop leadership potential in your team to empower others and drive change. Communicate a clear, play-to-win vision for your organization. Increase your wellbeing and resilience to cope with pressure.

Leading in transition

Successfully prepare and shape your executive transition. Manage change and uncertainty with a plan. Develop a strategic vision and proactively create clarity. Launch critical change initiatives to deliver sustainable results. Assemble and lead an engaged high performance team. Build an alliance with key stakeholders. Manage the pressure you face and increase your wellbeing in times of unprecedented change.

Taking the lead in conflict resolution and negotiation

Achieve better results in conflict resolution and negotiations. Manage conflict and handle complex negotiations with ease. Boost your individual negotiation skills in an environment of unprecedented change. Effectively prepare complex negotiations and conflict resolution dialogues. Create a courageous and authentic negotiation mindset. Better understand and influence your dialogue partner. Apply the partnership approach and learn how to team up effectively.

(Re-) Designing your career

Gain clarity in a situation of professional change and find a career that uniquely suits you. Review your career path and evaluate your strengths, qualifications and experiences objectively. Design your personal vision of the career (and life!) you aspire. Re-ignite your motivation for a position you already hold or kick off your career project with confidence. Define your personal brand and make effective use of your network authentically. Overcome roadblocks and increase your self-confidence to move forward. Explore your options and create a precise action plan to advance your career.

 

For effective leadership with clarity, tangible results and deep job satisfaction.

Get in touch now

Special Coaching Offers

Coaching retreat in British Columbia, Canada

A retreat can be a very good way to turn your back on everyday life and to focus on your goals without any ifs and buts. The Pacific Northwest of Canada is the perfect place on earth to do precisely this. Here, in a place of abundant peace and quietness, you can reflect on the really important questions and find new, unexpected solutions.

One-day intensive coaching

A one-day intensive coaching offers you the opportunity to get out of the rat race for a day. We can do the coaching session at a place of your choice. On the 5 basis of my coaching programs, you will develop new perspectives to realize your goals in a strengthened and concentrated way.

Executive Coaching schafft Klarheit in herausfordernden Situationen und gibt Sicherheit in Zeiten der Veränderung. Ich biete Ihnen die Möglichkeit, berufliche und persönliche Prioritäten in einem vertrauensvollen Umfeld zu definieren, neue Perspektiven zu gewinnen und den Weg zu fokussierten Zielen zu gestalten.

Jedes Coaching beginnt mit einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch – online oder telefonisch. Dieses Kennenlernen dient der Betrachtung Ihrer aktuellen Situation und ersten Überlegungen zu möglichen Ansatzpunkten. Gleichzeitig erläutere ich Ihnen, wie unsere Zusammenarbeit aussehen würde.

In der Regel sind das vertrauensvolle Einzelgespräche über einen Zeitraum von drei bis neun Monaten, die wir gemeinsam ganz flexibel gestalten. Genau wie unsere Termine. Denn Stress haben Sie schon genug. Wir treffen uns wahlweise online oder vor Ort. Auf Deutsch, Englisch oder Französisch.

In unseren Sitzungen arbeiten wir theoretisch und ganz praktisch an Ihren Zielen. Wir arbeiten auf und setzen um. Ich liefere Ihnen eine objektive Perspektive, einen Resonanzboden für Ihre Gedanken – und gerne auch hartes Feedback, wenn Sie das wünschen.

Meine Coachings zeichnen sich durch ein hohes Maß an Praxisnähe und Lebendigkeit aus. Nicht zuletzt, weil ich selbst jahrelang internationale Führungskraft war und mein eigenes Unternehmen gegründet habe.

Unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch vereinbaren

Was Sie gewinnen

Klarheit und Sicherheit

Mit mir können Sie persönliche und berufliche Herausforderungen und Konfliktsituationen neutral und objektiv erörtern und aufarbeiten. Daraus lassen sich individuelle Lösungsansätze ableiten, die Sie praktisch anwenden und in den Arbeitsalltag übersetzen können.

Verständnis und Wirksamkeit

Es geht darum, ein Bewusstsein für die eigenen Qualitäten zu gewinnen. Gemeinsam skizzieren wir neue Perspektiven, persönliche Chancen und Herausforderungen. Für Sie entsteht ein klares Bild des eigenen Führungsstils, das der Orientierung im Umgang mit anderen dient.

Ruhe und Selbstvertrauen

Ich helfe Ihnen, aus negativen Denkspiralen auszubrechen, Ihre eigenen Stärken (wieder) zu entdecken, Stress zu reduzieren und herausfordernde Projekte mit Begeisterung und Selbstbewusstsein anzugehen. Kurz: dem alltäglichen Druck einer Führungsrolle nicht nur standzuhalten, sondern diese Rolle mit Leidenschaft auszufüllen.

„Malte ist der perfekte Coach, wenn es um die Entwicklung der eigenen Führungspersönlichkeit und des eigenen Stils geht. Er unterstützt dabei, sich in komplexen Machtgefügen zurechtzufinden und die eigene Rolle zu finden.”

Director Business Development & Project Management, Vancouver

Der Weg

Ihr Anliegen ist einzigartig. Genauso wie der Coaching-Prozess, den ich für Sie maßschneidere. Wie Ihr persönlicher Fahrplan aussieht, entscheiden wir gemeinsam zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit basierend auf Ihren Zielen und meiner Erfahrung als Coach, Führungskraft und Unternehmer. Die folgenden Themen dienen dabei als möglicher Rahmen:

Wirkungsvoll führen

Steigern Sie Ihre Authentizität und Ihr Selbstbewusstsein für eine wirkungsvolle Führung. Schaffen Sie Klarheit und definieren Sie Ziele für persönliches Wachstum. Pflegen Sie Ihre Führungspräsenz und Ihre Fähigkeit, andere zu inspirieren und mit ihnen zu kommunizieren. Entwickeln Sie Führungspotenziale in Ihrem Team, um andere zu stärken und Veränderungen voranzutreiben. Kommunizieren Sie eine klare Vision für Ihr Unternehmen. Lernen Sie, auf Ihr Wohlbefinden zu achten, und rechtzeitig Grenzen zu setzen, um mit Druck besser umzugehen.

Führen in Zeiten der Veränderung

Bereiten Sie einen Führungswechsel erfolgreich vor und gestalten Sie ihn in Ihrem Sinne. Begegnen Sie Veränderungen und Unsicherheiten mit einem validen Plan. Entwickeln Sie eine strategische Vision und kommunizieren Sie sie. Lernen Sie, langfristig zu denken und an entscheidenden Stellen die Initiative zu übernehmen. Versammeln Sie um sich ein motiviertes, leistungsstarkes Team. Bauen Sie Allianzen mit wichtigen Stakeholdern auf. Halten Sie dem Druck stand, dem Sie ausgesetzt sind, und verbessern Sie Ihre Work-Life-Balance in Zeiten noch nie dagewesener Veränderung.

Führung bei Konflikten und Verhandlungen übernehmen

Erzielen Sie bessere Ergebnisse in Konfliktsituationen und bei Verhandlungen. Managen Sie Konflikte und komplexe Verhandlungen mit Leichtigkeit. Verhandeln Sie gekonnt in Situationen der Veränderungen. Bereiten Sie komplexe Verhandlungen und Konfliktlösungsdialoge effektiv vor. Entwickeln Sie für sich eine mutige und authentische Haltung in allen Situationen. Verstehen und beeinflussen Sie Ihre Dialogpartner besser. Lernen Sie, wie Sie effektiv zusammenarbeiten können.

Karriere neu gestalten

Gewinnen Sie Klarheit in Situationen beruflicher Veränderung und finden Sie heraus, welche Karriere wirklich zu Ihnen passt. Blicken Sie auf Ihren Karriereweg und schätzen Sie Ihre Stärken und Qualifikationen objektiv ein. Entwerfen Sie Ihre persönliche Vision von einer Karriere und einem Leben, die Sie anstreben. Gewinnen Sie neue Motivation für die Position, die Sie innehaben – oder starten Sie mit Zuversicht in eine neue Richtung durch. Definieren Sie sich als Marke und lernen Sie, Ihr Netzwerk optimal zu nutzen. Räumen Sie Hindernisse aus dem Weg und gehen Sie mit neuem Selbstvertrauen voran. Loten Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten aus und entwickeln Sie einen präzisen Plan, um Ihre Karriere voranzutreiben.

 

Für eine wirksame Führung mit Klarheit, spürbarer Sicherheit und tiefer Zufriedenheit bei der Arbeit.

Unverbindlich Kontakt aufnehmen

Spezielle Coaching-Angebote

Coaching-Retreat in British Columbia, Kanada

Ein Retreat kann ein sehr guter Weg sein, dem Alltag ohne Wenn und Aber den Rücken zu kehren und sich fokussiert Ihren Zielen zu widmen. Dafür bietet sich der Nordwesten Kanadas, nahe der Pazifikküste, bestens an. Hier kann man sich in absoluter Ruhe den essentiellen Fragen stellen und neue, unerwartete Lösungen finden.

Eintägiges Intensiv-Coaching

Ein eintägiges Intensiv-Coaching bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, einmal aus dem Hamsterrad auszusteigen. An einem Ort Ihrer Wahl. Auf Basis meiner Rahmenprogramme entwickeln Sie neue Perspektiven, um gestärkt und konzentriert Ihre Ziele zu realisieren.